Greek Pride Hotel

Комфортабельные номера с новыми номерами и мебелью, все из которых необходимы для комфортного проживания. В вашем распоряжении более одной горячей кровати, чистой комнаты и дружеской улыбки. Существует комфортабельный отель, где вы можете посидеть, расслабиться и побыть в одиночестве.

 

Наше проживание находится в 10-15 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. В отеле Greek Pride есть открытый бассейн и номера в отеле Fourka. Ближайший пляж находится в 300 метрах от отеля. прочь. Бесплатный Wi-Fi предоставляется во всех помещениях и предоставляется бесплатная частная парковка на территории отеля.

 

Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, телевизор, гостиный уголок и / или обеденная зона, а в других - мини-кухня с холодильником. В каждом номере есть отдельная ванная комната с феном и полотенцами.

 

Вы можете насладиться трапезой в ресторане на территории отеля или расслабиться в баре с любимым напитком. Оживленный центр города Фурка с различными тавернами, ресторанами и барами находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля. Предоставляются велосипеды. Скидка 50% распространяется на гостей в близлежащих парках развлечений и местных магазинах одежды.

Greek Pride Hotel

3 причины заказать непосредственно у нас

1. Бонусные Скидки

Заказывайте наш веб-сайт отеля и получите лучшую цену.

2. Регистрация Заезда / Отъезда

Ранняя регистрация заезда / отъезда (при наличии). Наслаждайтесь отдыхом в прекрасном.

3. Раннее Бронирование

Скидки в отеле Greek Pride Hotel. Планируйте захватывающий побег.

Отдых Для Семей


В комплексе Greek Pride Hotel вы найдете отличные теплые объятия для вас и своей семьи или друзей. Его просторные, функциональные и элегантные номера идеально подходят для размещения семей, обеспечивая им отличный комфорт и все необходимые удобства для незабываемого отдыха. В прекрасных садах, бассейне и пляже вы можете расслабиться, потренироваться или поплавать, а дети могут спокойно наслаждаться игрой и дайвингом в детском бассейне. В низкий и средний сезон, идиллическая атмосфера, спокойная атмосфера и заманчивые экономические пакеты, которые мы предлагаем, привлекают пары всех возрастов, а также пожилые люди, ищущие мира, отдыха и особо сбалансированной диеты.

« 1 из 2 »

Greek Pride Hotel

Comfortable rooms with everything important for your convenient stay. There is more than a warm bed, clean room, and friendly smile awaiting you. There is a comfortable hotel where you can sit, relax, and be yourself.

 

This property is 10 - 15  minutes walk from the beach. Offering an outdoor pool, Greek Pride Hotel offers accommodation in Fourka. The nearest beach is located 300 m of the property. Free WiFi is offered throughout the hotel and free private parking is available on site.

 

Units are air conditioned, TV and include a seating and/or dining area. There is also a kitchenette in some of the units, equipped with a refrigerator. There is a private bathroom with a hair dryer in each unit. Towels are available.

 

Guests can enjoy a meal at the on-site restaurant or a drink at the bar. The lively Fourka Centre is within walking distance of the property, offering a variety of taverns, restaurants and bars. Bicycles are provided. Guests enjoy 50% discount at the nearby amusement park,as well as discounts at local clothes stores.

 

The owners can help with organising excursions to Agion Oros and other nearby destinations. Fourka is just 7 km for Poseidi where great beaches can be found. The vibrant Kallithea Village with the numerous bars and night clubs is just 10 km away. The nearest airport is Thessaloniki Airport, located within 88 km of Greek Pride. Airport shuttle can be provided at extra charge.

Greek Pride Hotel

3 Reasons to book direct with us

1. Bonus Discounts

Book through our hotel official website & get the best price.

2. Check in / Check out

Early check in / late check out(upon availability). Enjoy your vacation in beautiful Skala Fourkas.

3. Early Booking

Discounts in Greek Pride Hotel Hotel services. Plan a spectacular escape.

Ideal holidays for families and couples


At the Greek Pride Hotel complex, you will find a great, warm embrace for you and your family or friends. Its spacious, functional and elegant rooms are ideal for accommodating families, providing them with excellent comfort and all necessary facilities for an unforgettable stay. In its beautiful gardens, the pool and the beach, you can relax, work out or swim while children can safely enjoy playing and diving in the children’s pool. In the low and middle season, the idyllic setting, the calm atmosphere and the tempting economic packages we offer attract couples of all ages, as well as elderly people seeking peace, relaxation and a particularly well-balanced diet.

« 1 of 2 »