Удивительные экскурсии по Греции

В отеле Greek Pride праздники - это мечта, набор уникальных впечатлений, которые мы создали исключительно для вас. Поэтому наш отель предлагает широкий выбор увлекательных туров по всей Греции, а также экскурсии по самым важным достопримечательностям, чтобы направлять вас в наше красивое место с помощью уникальных пейзажей и картин. Приготовьтесь к самым интересным экскурсиям и познакомьтесь с Грецией во время вашего отдыха. Чтобы повысить качество вашего пребывания, мы рекомендуем вам лучшие экскурсии по всей Греции, и мы приглашаем вас посетить лучшие места, такие как Акрополь, Гора Афон, Метеора, Дворец Кноссе на Крите, вулканический остров Крит Санторини, гора Олимп , Древняя Олимпия, Дельфы, Корфу и многие другие места. Отель Greek Pride предлагает вам идеальную базу для гастролей в Греции и близлежащих достопримечательностей, а также ряд незабываемых экскурсий на Эгейские острова.

Исследуйте наши экскурсии

Метеоры

Чувство полета. Вид высоких тёмных скал вызывает благогоговение. Монастыри, гнездящиеся на вершинах скал или в пещерах, существуют здесь с 11-го века н. э. С помощью канатов, сетей или без ничего монахи установили в этих местах вековую традицию скалолазания. Сегодня скалолазы со всего мира приезжают в Метеоры, чтобы посостязаться с этими громадными скалами.

 

Комиссия ЮНЕСКО охарактеризовала Метеоры, как охраняемый памятник всемирного культурного наследия. А греческое государство – как «место священное, нетронутое и неприкосновенное».

Meteora
Athens

Акрополь Афины

Полуостров Аттика: синоним города Афины, самого исторического города Европы и в то же время современного мегаполиса, полного жизни. Аттика, кроме всего, как регион больше Афин и включает территорию вокруг исторического центра, пригороды, побережья «Афинской Ривьеры» на юге и востоке полуострова, ближайшие к Афинам острова, а также остров Китира, который находится южнее Пелопоннеса.

 

Откройте для себя Аттику: она предлагает широкий выбор своим посетителям и является наиболее доступным направлением благодаря своей непосредственной транспортной связи со всеми зарубежными странами. Наше знакомство с Аттикой, конечно же, начинается с Афин.

Олимп

Сюда вы приедете, чтобы выполнить уникальное задание - сесть на «трон Зевса», чтобы увидеть всю Грецию у своих ног. Самая величественная гора Греции Олимп приглашает вас открыть ее магию: на горных тропах и в укромных уголках, под высокими деревьями и на голых скалах, пока не доберётесь до места выше облаков. Автомобиль, пеший поход или горный велосипед? Какой бы выбор вы ни сделали, невероятные картины, которые вы увидите, с лихвой вознаградят вас. Но перед вами всегда стоит серьезный вызов. Сможете ли вы покорить вершину богов?

Выше 2917 метров только птицы летают. Только их и бесконечную синь неба увидите вы на высочайшей вершине горного массива Олимп - Митикас.

Olympos
Thessaloniki

Салоники

В Северной Греции в Македонии есть город, подобного которому нет во всей Греции. Салоники - это огромный культурный "котел", где мечты, идеи, видения и тенденции бурлят и переплавляются в совершенно иной, альтернативной среде.

 

В толпе ли людей, или в сплетении улиц этот город рассказывает свою историю: Салоникский залив (или Термаикос - буквально "теплый залив"), Белая башня (Левкос Пиргос), проспект Победы (Леофорос Никис), площадь Аристотеля (Платиа Аристотелус), улица Метрополии (Одос Митрополеос), улица Цимиски, район Лададика, рынок Модиано, Бит Базар, Старый город. Тысячи лет этот северный порт является центром встречи носителей разных культур.

Святая Гора Афон

Знаковое для религии место – Святой Афон. Монашеское государство Святого Афона, находящееся на крайнем и самом скалистом полуострове области Халкидики, является вторым наиболее важным местом паломничества после Иерусалима для более, чем 300 миллионов православных христиан со всего мира. Это государство основано в 972 г.

 

Сегодня на Афоне расположено 20 монастырей, которые образуют автономную область в составе греческого государства, однако в непосредственной церковной юрисдикции Константинопольского Патриархата. Женщинам сюда вход запрещен, зато любой взрослый мужчина может посетить Святую Гору независимо ...

Mout Athos
Petralona

Пещера Петралона

Существование изобилия пещер в стране, где 65% территории является известняком, совершенно нормально. Кроме того, Греция является второй страной после Китая с наибольшим количеством пещер в мире. Несколько тысяч этих образований были изучены, отображены и изучены, и более 100 из них были отмечены как замечательный интерес для посетителей.

 

В 1959 году сельский житель Петралона, в Халкидики, Северная Греция, пытался найти источники воды для нужд поселения, нашел небольшую расщелину на склонах горы Кацика. Два авантюрных молодых человека были опущены веревкой на глубину 13 метров...

Amazing Greece Excursions

At the Greek Pride Hotel the holidays are a dream, a set of unique experiences we have created exclusively for you. Therefore, our hotel offers a wide variety of exciting tours throughout Greece as well as tours to the most important sights so as to guide you to our beautiful place through unique landscapes and pictures. Get ready for the most entertaining excursions and discover Greece together during your holiday. In order to enhance the quality of your stay, we recommend you the best excursions throughout Greece and we invite you to visit the best places such as Acropolis, Mount Athos, Meteora, Knossos Palace in Crete, the volcanic island of Crete Santorini, Mount Olympus, Ancient Olympia, Delphi, Corfu and many other places. The Greek Pride Hotel offers you the ideal base for touring in Greece and the nearby sights as well as a number of unforgettable excursions to the Aegean islands.

Explore Our Excursions

Meteora

Meteora means ‘suspended in space’. Your first, second and third sight of these impossibly tall, vertical rocks will have you gasping in disbelief. But it’s not just the incredible geology that stretches your imagination. It’s the monasteries balanced on these pinnacles. How did they get there? The monks who built them were the original rock climbers, lifting the materials up with pulleys, nets and their bare hands.

 

Today, fans of the sport come to Meteora from the world over, to pit themselves against these gigantic rocks. Unesco has declared Meteora a World Heritage Site. The Greek state calls it a sacred spot, inviolate and immutable. You’ll no doubt come up with other adjectives to describe Meteora...

meteora
athens

Acropolis Athens

Attica: Synonymous with Athens, one of the world’s most historically significant cities in Europe and a modern metropolis, buzzing with life. Attica also includes the greater Athens area: Just beyond the historic centre, begins the cosmopolitan Athens Riviera. A strip of land stretching down the Attica peninsula, as far as Sounion, filled with esplanades on the water, beach bars, marinas, five-star resorts, dozens of restaurants and nightclubs overlooking the sea.

 

Then there are the islands near Athens and Kythira island, which is located just south of the Peloponnese. Discover Attica: it offers a plethora of options for visitors and is the most accessible destination in Greece due to its direct connections to international locations...

Olympus

You may have already decided that you’re going to sit on the throne of Zeus with all Greece at your feet. Central Greece’s highest and most majestic mountain, Olympus, is a world in itself. And there is much to discover even if you don’t make it to the summit: gentle paths, hidden corners, towering trees, unique wildflowers and wild rocks, below and above the clouds. You can explore the foothills by car or mountain bike, but the greatest rewards will go to the hikers on these awesome peaks.

 

Only birds (and planes) fly higher than Mytikas, the highest of Olympus’ peaks. It and the other slightly lower summits – Skolio, Stefani, Skala and Prophitis Ilias – that make up this massive range are often veiled in clouds...

olympos
thessaloniki

Thessaloniki

Located in Macedonia, in Northern Greece, there is a city unlike anywhere else in Greece. Thessaloniki is a sprawling urban centre, a cultural melting pot, where dreams, ideas, visions and trends percolate in an alternative, avant garde scene. Its history is written upon everything you see the Thermaic Gulf, the White Tower, Nikis Avenue, Aristotelous Square, Mitropoleos Avenue, Tsimiski Avenue, Ladadika, Modiano Market, Bit Bazaar and the Old City.

 

For thousands of years, this northern port-town has been a meeting point for people of different cultures. Impressive attractions, cafes, bars, traditional tavernas, gourmet restaurants, a lively nightlife – you’ll find everything here in Thessaloniki, the beautiful ‘bride of the Thermaic Gulf’...

Mount Athos

The largest and most important monastic state in the Orthodox East is also named ‘the garden of the Virgin Mary’. The monastic state of Athos, which occupies the easternmost, wildest ‘leg’ of the three-pronged Halkidiki peninsula, Mount Athos is the second-most important religious place of pilgrimage, after Jerusalem, for the more than 300 million Orthodox Christians worldwide.

 

Now hosting 20 monasteries, Mount Athos forms an autonomous region within the Greek state, while spiritually it falls under the jurisdiction of the Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople. Although it is dedicated to the Virgin Mary, all females are forbidden entry. But any adult may visit the Holy Mountain, regardless of faith or nationality, simply by obtaining a Diamonitirion or residence permit...

mout_athos
petralona

Petralona Cave

The existence of an abundance of caves in a country, where 65% of the terrain is limestone, is perfectly normal. Besides, Greece is the second country after China with the largest number of caves in the world. Several thousand of these formations have been explored, mapped and studied, and more than 100 have been described as of remarkable interest το visitors.

 

In 1959 a villager of Petralona, in Halkidiki, Northern Greece, in his effort to find sources of water for the needs of the settlement, found a small cleft on the slopes of Mount Katsika. Two adventurous young men were lowered by rope to a depth of 13 meters and when they surfaced, they described the beautiful formations of stalactites and stalagmites, which they had seen for the first time in their lives...